CNU

Transit Truths: The Human Transit Perspective Featuring Jarrett Walker

Thu, 08/15/2013 (All day) - Thu, 08/15/2013 (All day)
Online webinar 3pm Eastern

Getting to Yes on Form-Based Codes: A Political Primer Featuring Susan Henderson

Thu, 07/18/2013 (All day) - Thu, 07/18/2013 (All day)
Online webinar 3pm Eastern

The Creative Economy: Nashville Case Study Featuring Joe Nickol

Thu, 06/20/2013 (All day) - Thu, 06/20/2013 (All day)
Online webinar 3pm Eastern

“Pocket Neighborhoods”: Design Counts Featuring Ross Chapin, Bruce Tolar

Thu, 05/16/2013 (All day) - Thu, 05/16/2013 (All day)
Online webinar 3pm Eastern

Mobility Morph: Auto Thoroughfares into Complete Streets Featuring Peter Swift

Thu, 04/18/2013 (All day) - Thu, 04/18/2013 (All day)
Online webinar 3pm Eastern

Healthier, Happier Places in 2013 with Hazel Borys and Scott Bernstein

Thu, 03/21/2013 (All day) - Thu, 03/21/2013 (All day)
Online webinar 3pm Eastern

SXSW ECO Session: New Urbanism: Why Reshaping Cities is Green

Thu, 10/04/2012 (All day) - Tue, 09/04/2012 (All day)
Austin, TX

Chicago's Food Plan: A Recipe for Healthy Places

Tue, 08/28/2012 (All day) - Tue, 08/28/2012 (All day)
Chicago, Illinois

Lunch + LEED- Overview of Sustainable Neighborhood Development- 11:30am-1pm

Wed, 08/08/2012 (All day) - Wed, 08/08/2012 (All day)
Design Institute of San Diego- Building 4, Room 402