CNU XVI Local Host Committee

Monte Anderson, Options Real Estate Investments, Inc., Program Committee
Tracy Atkins, Herndon Stauch & Associates, Tour Committee Chair
Rich Bailey, Mayor's Office, Austin Council Liaison
Marisa Ballas, Black & Vernooy, Regional Projects Book Committee
Carol Barrett, City of San Marcos, Exhibits Committee Chair
Sinclair Black, Black & Vernooy, Regional Projects Book Committee
Jed Buie, Martin & Salinas Public Affairs, Marketing/Outreach Committee Chair
Milosav Cekic, Program Committee
Sean Compton, TBG Partners, Program Committee Chair
Susan Daniels, ERO International, Web Site Chair
Hank Dittmar, The Prince's Foundation for the Built Environment, National CNU Board Liaison
Kim Fernea, Prime Strategies Inc., Local Liaison to National Staff
Lucy Galbraith, Capital Metro, City Guide Committee Chair
Pix Howell, City of Leander, Program Committee
Mike Krusee, Texas Legislature, National CNU Board Liaison
John Langmore, John Langmore Consulting, Host Committee Co-Chair

Laraine Lasdon, LLA, Inc. Marketing Firm, Fundraising Committee
Austan Librach, Austin Energy, Host Committee Co-Chair

Perry Lorenz, Constructive Ventures, Fundraising Committee
Rachel May, Austin City Council Member McCracken's Office, Program Committee
Brewster McCracken, Austin City Council Member, Fundraising Committee
Meg Merritt, Capital Metro, Program Committee
Larry Peel, Larry Peel Co., Special Events Chair
Scott Polikov, Gateway Planning, Program Committee
Jessica Schenk, Tate/Austin, Media Committee
Amelia Sondgeroth, Canales-Sondgeroth & Assoc., Volunteer Committee Chair
Fredrick Steiner, The University of Texas at Austin School of Architecture, Regional Projects Book Committee
Kerry Tate, Tate/Austin, Media Committee Chair
Larry Warshaw, Constructive Ventures, Fundraising Committee Chair
Mitch Wright, Land Strategies, Inc., Program Committee
Tom Yantis, City of Georgetown Texas, Program Committee