2007 Palladio Awards

Deadline: November 15, 2006

Tags for this image:

The deadline for the 2007 Palladio Awards is fast approaching.

Now in its sixth year, the annual program will recognize outstanding work in traditional design for commercial, institutional and residential projects in new construction, restoration/renovation, adaptive reuse/sympathetic addition and landscaping categories.

The Palladio Awards program is co-produced by Traditional Building and Period Homes magazines and is named in honor of Andrea Palladio, the Renaissance architect who created modern architecture for his time while drawing on past models for inspiration.

For more information, go to www.palladioawards.com.

Entry forms are available online.